Associate Members

Industry Associate Member Contact Information
Appraisal Hansen Morton Associates, Inc.

333 SW Fifth Ave. #404

Portland, OR 97204

503.224.5871

Finance—Lenders Baker Mortgage Co., LLC

Victor M. Baker
Manager

Baker Mortgage Co., LLC
PO Box 12964
Salem, OR 97309-0964
Phone: 503-390-4914
Fax: 503-390-8386
Computer Fax: 503-218-7012
Cell: 503-580-8020
vmbaker@comcast.net

Finance—Lenders Mountainside Financial

Josh Ducharme
17 Wells Rd
Fairfax, VT 05454

Phone: 877-475-6852 ext 2602
Fax: 877-475-6866
E-mail: JDucharme@sacu.com

Web: www.Mountainsidefinancial.com

Finance—Lenders Proactive Lending

Jim Swaim

14818 221st Ave NE

Woodinville, WA 98077

Phone: 425-788-8646

Fax: 425-788-8436

jim.swaim@proactivelending.com

Legal Services Davis Wright Tremaine LLP

Bill Miner

1300 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 2300

Portland, OR 97201-5630

503.241.2300

billminer@dwt.com

Legal Services Mark L. Busch, P.C., Attorney at Law

Mark L. Busch

Cornell West, Suite 200, 1500 NW Bethany Blvd

Beaverton, OR 97006

(503) 597 - 1309

mark@marklbusch.com

www.marklbusch.com

Legal Services Querin Law, LLC

Phillip C. Querin (MHCO Legal Counsel)

One World Trade Center
121 SW Salmon St, Suite 1100
Portland, OR 97204-2921

Phone: 503-471-1334

E-Mail: phil@q-law.com

Legal Services Warren Allen LLP

Jeffrey S. Bennett - Attorney
Warren Allen, LLP
850 NE 122nd Avenue
Ph: 503-255-8795
Fax: 503-255-8836

E-mail: bennett@warrenallen.com

Web Page: www.warrenallen.com

Management Services Commercial Property Management, Inc.

Vicki Coons

718 Black Oak Dr. #A

Medford, OR 97504

(541) 842-2431 (541) 842-2421-Fax

vcoons@commercialpm.com

Management Services Commonwealth Property Management, Inc.

Adam Cook
18150 SW Boones Ferry Road
Portland, OR 97224

Phone: (800) 944-6180
Phone: (503) 244-2300
Fax: (503) 768-4660

E-mail: Adam@cwres.com

www.cwres.com

Management Services Kampfer Enterprises Sls./Mgmt. Services, Inc.

Larry Kampfer

578 NW VanBuren

Corvallis, OR 97330

(541) 750-7952

larrykampfer@realtor.com

Management Services Ridge Management Group

Tom Jarmer

P.O. Box 778
Clackamas, OR 97015

Phone: 503-722-1790
Fax: 503-722-1866

E-mail: ttjarmer@msn.com

Manufacturing/Sales Hud Homes Golden West Homes

Doug Morehead
P.O. Box 1046
Albany, Oregon 97321

Phone: (866) 491-6847
Fax: (541) 926-8016

E-mail: doug.morehead@goldenwesthomes.com

MH Community—Sales/Purchases/Brokerage CASA of Oregon

Chelsea Catto

20512 SW Roy Rogers Rd
Suite 1
Sherwood, OR 97140

Phone: 503-537-0319
Fax: 503-537-0558

E-mail: chelseac@casaoforegon.org

MH Community—Sales/Purchases/Brokerage J & M Homes

Jim Wilson

15815 S Pope Lane

Oregon City, OR 97045

(503) 722-4500

jw@jandmhomes.com

Screening Perspective Renters Verification Service

Charlie Kamerman

PO Box 69

Eagle Creek, OR 97022

(503) 655-0888

Insurance Services JMI Insurance

Lynne Lindekugel - Johnny Meeke
3737 SW 117th
Beaverton, OR 97005

Phone: 503-671-9966
Fax: 503-644-3858

lynne@jmiinsurance.com

www.jmiinsurance.com

Computer Software ManageAmerica Integrated Billing Service

Bonnie Bonfanti

P.O. Box 958

Summerland, CA  93067-0958

(805) 770-2610

bbonfanti@manageamerica.com

Management Services North Plains Holdings, LLC

18485 SW Scholls Ferry Rd.
Beaverton, OR 97007
Phone: 503-628-0525
Fax: 503-536-6868
ed@bartholemy.biz

MH Community—Sales/Purchases/Brokerage Northwest Park Brokerage

William Jackson
205 SE Spokane St. #348
Portland, Oregon 97202

Phone: (888) 205-8281
Fax: (503) 238-7501

nwparks.com

Insurance Services Propel Insurance

Char Perkins

1201 Pacific Ave Suite 1000

Tacoma, WA 98402

(800) 499-0933

cp@propelinsurance.com

Insurance Services Simmons & Associates Insurance

Todd Montgomery

511 Center Street

Oregon City, OR 97045

(503) 768 - 9706

todd@simmons-ins.com

www.simmons-ins.com

Management Services Storz Management Co.

Andy Carey

PO Box 580

Orangevale, CA 95662

(916) 989-5333

andycarey@storzco.com

Management Services West Coast Mobile Home Parks Inc

Rich Delaney

881 Sneath Ln #110

San Bruno,CA 94066

(650) 589 - 8757

rich@westcoastmhp.com